Kickstart


This class is taught by:
Welcome to the start of your week (or weekend), lets get your body going! Using all the equipment in the studio your body won't know what hit it. Whatever your trainer has in mind is what you have to perform. This is a great class - Kickstart your body, enjoy the ride.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 12 Nov 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Sat 17 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Mon 19 Nov 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Sat 24 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Mon 26 Nov 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Sat 01 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Mon 03 Dec 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Sat 08 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Mon 10 Dec 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Sat 15 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Mon 17 Dec 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Brad Ellison
  • Sat 22 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Brad Ellison