Max8 Fit


This class is taught by:
Push your whole body to new levels with Max8 Fit.
A combination of high intensity cardio and functional strength exercises using body weight, Bosu, TRX and Swiss Balls to enhance your endurance, strength and stamina. Great for conditioning in the lead up to any triathlon, marathon or obstacle course, regular participation will see your performance increase before your eyes!
   

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 12 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Wed 14 Nov 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Thu 15 Nov 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Thu 15 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Fri 16 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Sat 17 Nov 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Mon 19 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Wed 21 Nov 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Thu 22 Nov 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Thu 22 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Fri 23 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Sat 24 Nov 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Mon 26 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Wed 28 Nov 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Thu 29 Nov 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Thu 29 Nov 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Fri 30 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Sat 01 Dec 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Mon 03 Dec 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Rachel Jorgensen
  • Wed 05 Dec 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Rachel Jorgensen